Personal Paradise Tuesday – I am keeping my winter promise :)

My personal paradise

My personal paradise

 

I hope everyone enjoyed their Mother’s Day weekend! To all of you that are recipients of this holiday, I hope you had lots of love given to you and I hope you feel very appreciated. 🙂

This week’s paradise moment is short and sweet. The weather we have had has been increasingly lovely and today was down right warm! So much so that as I was thinking about how we are running low on bread and I should probably bake some, I realized that I should wait until night or for another cooler day. I didn’t want to heat up the house unnecessarily with running the oven. Did you hear that?! Not run the oven because it would be too hot! Finally! I know some of you might think (know) I am crazy, but remember this past winter when I said I wouldn’t complain about the heat for a really long time? Well, it’s true! I’m not complaining about heat. I am very happy that it is so warm. I sat on my front porch and ate lunch with my sweet little ones and enjoyed some warm breeze.

Bring it on summer!!

peace and health,

Jennifer

This is my daughters summer birthday cake. Isnt my baker amazing?! Here is a link to her facebook page :)

This is my daughters summer birthday cake. Isnt my baker amazing?! Here is a link to her facebook page 🙂

About risingeden

Please feel free to contact me with questions or comments to share!
This entry was posted in Paradise Moments and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

