Personal Paradise Tuesday…er Wednesday :)

I may be a day late but my thoughts for my paradise were as applicable yesterday as they are today. We have had a very slow start to spring here at Rising Eden and there were certainly days (more like weeks!) that I thought spring would never arrive! But we have finally had some warm and sunny weather. I can’t tell you how much it has improved my mood! But yesterday and today have been much cooler and since we had turned off the heat in the house, it was actually quite a bit chilly in the mornings.

So here I sit this morning, as I did yesterday morning, with coffee in hand and a fire burning in the fire place. It may sound silly but I know that this may be the last time for a fire until next fall and I am loving the comfort and the ambience it brings to the house. Ahhhh. 🙂

How about you? What is making the mood or theme of your day/week pleasant? Have a lovely week friends!

About risingeden

Please feel free to contact me with questions or comments to share!
This entry was posted in Paradise Moments. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

